Tixel
How can I delete my account?

How can I delete my account?

If you wish to have your account deleted, please advise us here we can action this for you.

Remember, once your account has been deleted you will not be able to access the account or any of the tickets bought or sold.

If you wish to use Tixel again in the future, a new account will have to be created.